AJANKOHTAISTA

Trans Bros Oy

Ylästöntie 121 A
01740 VANTAA
Y-tunnus: 1025209-2

TB International Transport Ltd Oy

Ylästöntie 121 A
01740 VANTAA
Y-tunnus: 2287090-4


Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
Marko Äikäs

Gsm: +358 40 512 6683
Fax:+358 9 276 90 645
E-mail marko.aikas@transbros.net

Toimitusjohtaja
Toni Vesioja

Gsm: +358 40 512 6684
Fax: +358 9 276 90 635
E-mail toni.vesioja@transbros.net

Myyntipäällikkö
Andreas Feuerbach
Gsm: +49 69 34876745
Fax: +358 9 276 90 635
E-mail andreas.feuerbach@transbros.net

Ajojärjestelijä Suomi tuonti
Esko Noponen

Gsm: +358 44 331 2272
Fax: +358 9 276 90 635
E-mail esko.noponen@transbros.net

Ajojärjestelijä Suomi vienti
Jari Holkko                                                                             

Gsm: +358 044 084 9842
Fax: +358 9 276 90 635
E-mail jari.holkko@transbros.net

Ajojärjestelijä Länsi-Eurooppa
Marcel Enthoven

Gsm: +358 40 182 0352
Fax: +358 9 276 90 645
E-mail marcel.enthoven@transbros.net

Ajojärjestelijä Länsi-Eurooppa
Johnny Alfredsson

Gsm: +358 40 182 0352
Fax: +358 9 276 90 645
E-mail johnny.alfredsson@transbros.net

Ajojärjestelijä Ruotsi
Branimir Jugovic

Gsm: +381 69 198 2181
E-mail brani@transbros.net

Kirjanpitäjä
Joonas Guennouni
Puhelin: +358 315 86 141
E-mail bookkeeping@transbros.net