AJANKOHTAISTA

Trans Bros Oy

Ylästöntie 121 A
01740 VANTAA
Y-tunnus: 1025209-2

TB International Transport Ltd Oy

Ylästöntie 121 A
01740 VANTAA
Y-tunnus: 2287090-4


Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
Marko Äikäs

Gsm: +358 40 512 6683
Fax:+358 9 276 90 645
E-mail marko.aikas@transbros.net

Toimitusjohtaja
Toni Vesioja

Gsm: +358 40 512 6684
E-mail toni.vesioja@transbros.net

 

Myynti Saksan tuonti
Joachim Sand

Gsm: +358 40 670 5796
E-mail joachim.sand@transbros.net

 

Myynti Ranskan tuonti
Patrick Mäki-Petäys 

Mobile: +358 40 041 2697
E-mail patrick.maki-petays@transbros.net 

 

Ajojärjestelijä Suomi tuonti
Esko Noponen

Gsm: +358 44 331 2272
E-mail esko.noponen@transbros.net

Ajojärjestelijä Suomi vienti
Jari Holkko                                                                             

Gsm: +358 044 084 9842
E-mail jari.holkko@transbros.net

Ajojärjestelijä Länsi-Eurooppa
Marcel Enthoven

Gsm: +358 40 182 0352
Fax: +358 9 276 90 645
E-mail marcel.enthoven@transbros.net

Ajojärjestelijä Länsi-Eurooppa
Johnny Alfredsson

Gsm: +358 40 182 0352
Fax: +358 9 276 90 645
E-mail johnny.alfredsson@transbros.net

 

Kirjanpitäjä
Joonas Guennouni
E-mail bookkeeping@transbros.net