AJANKOHTAISTA

Trans Bros Oy

Ylästöntie 121 A
01740 VANTAA
Y-tunnus: 1025209-2

TB International Transport Ltd Oy

Ylästöntie 121 A
01740 VANTAA
Y-tunnus: 2287090-4


Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
Marko Äikäs
Puhelin: +358 9 276 90 630
Gsm: +358 40 512 6683
Fax:+358 9 276 90 645
E-mail marko.aikas@transbros.net

Toimitusjohtaja
Toni Vesioja
Puh +358 9 276 90 633
gsm +358 40 512 6684
Fax +358 9 276 90 635
E-mail toni.vesioja@transbros.net

Myyntipäällikkö
Andreas Feuerbach
gsm +358 44 331 2092
fax +358 9 276 90 635
E-mail andreas.feuerbach@transbros.net

Ajojärjestelijä Suomi tuonti
Esko Noponen
Puh +358 9 276 90 633
gsm +358 44 331 2272
fax +358 9 276 90 635
E-mail esko.noponen@transbros.net

Ajojärjestelijä Suomi vienti
Jari Holkko                                                                             
Puh +358 9 276 90 633
gsm +358 044 084 9842
fax +358 9 276 90 635
E-mail jari.holkko@transbros.net

Ajojärjestelijä Länsi-Eurooppa
Martti Westman 
gsm +358 40 507 5165  
fax +358 9 276 90 635
E-mail martti.westman@transbros.net

Ajojärjestelijä Länsi-Eurooppa
Marcel Enthoven
Puh +358 9 276 90 634
gsm +358 40 182 0352
fax +358 9 276 90 635
E-mail marcel.enthoven@transbros.net

Kirjanpitäjä
Joonas Guennouni
Puh +358 315 86 141
E-mail bookkeeping@transbros.net